Tune in to the Morning House Party on Kicks 96 this Friday to hear the brand new single, It Ain’t Easy from Josh Jolly, the 2017 Mississippi Songwriter of the Year.  The single was recorded in Muscle Shoals Alabama at the legendary Wishbone Studios. There is some history behind all of the players on the single.  Clayton Ivey(Roy Orbison), Travis Wammack (Little Richard), Mike McGuire (Shenandoah), Billy Lawson (Engineer, Producer, Singer/Songwriter, Tim McGraw, Sammy Kershaw, Lee Ann Womack, countless top 40 songs.)  You can hear the new single on Kicks 96, Cruisin 98 and Breezy 101.