The Distinguished Young Women of Mississippi program wrapped up Saturday night.

Starkville’s Abigail Musser was crowned as the winner.

This year’s top ten includes:

Morgan Rich, East Jackson County
Liz Sprabery, Lauderdale County
Brookelyn Box, Choctaw County
Kristian Cowart, West Jackson County
Abigail Musser, Starkville
Rimika Banerjee, Madison County
Kamryn Clymer, Pearl River County
Mary Madison Pevey, Clinton
Meagan Smith, Petal
Katie Williams, Lamar County

Here is a complete list of Satruday night’s winners:
1st Alternate: Meagan Smith, Petal
2nd Alternate: Liz Sprabery, Lauderdale County
3rd Alternate: Kristian Cowart, West Jackson County

Ann and Jimmy Alexander Be Your Best Self Essay Award: Aryonna Johnson, Noxubee County

Beth Finch Memorial Spirit Award: Kamryn Clymer, Pearl River County

Citizens National Bank Overall Fitness: Landry Payne, Neshoba County

John Houston Phillips Overall Self- Expression: Brookelyn Box, Choctaw County

Brainstorm Overall Talent: Abigail Musser, Starkville

Overall Scholastic: Rimika Banerjee, Madison County

Submit a Comment