Philadelphia Municipal Officials Sworn In

Recently elected Philadelphia City officials were sworn in yesterday. Included were Mayor James Young, Ward 1 Alderman Justin Lewis Clearman, Ward 2 Jim Fulton, Ward 3 James Tatum, Ward 4 Shaun Seales, and Alderman-At-Large is James Carson Waltman. All officials take office today. The... Read More.

Leake County Elected Officials Sworn In (Video)

Leake County officials elected to the next 4 year term of office had their ‘oaths of office’ swearing in this morning in the Main Courtroom in the Leake County Courthouse. Judge Christopher Collins presided over the swearing-in ceremony. The swearing in was Judge Collins'... Read More.