The Mask Stays On At Least Until March 3rd


The Mask Mandate Continues. Governor Reeves announced that 75 out of the 82 counties are part of the extension which includes Attala, Leake, Neshoba and Winston. This mandate continues until March 3rd. The previous mandate was scheduled to expire yesterday. More details to come.