Leake and Neshoba No Longer On Mask Mandate List, Order Continues for 15 Counties


Leake and Neshoba Counties have been removed from the Mask Mandate list. Governor Reeves has extended the Safe recovery order for 15 counties. Those counties are Benton, Carroll, Covington, DeSoto, Forrest, Harrison, Humphreys, Jackson, Lamar, Lauderdale, Leflore, Lee, Marshall, Rankin and Yalobusha.