Neshoba County Runoff Election Results


Five political races in Neshoba County went to runoffs following the Democratic and Republican primaries.

A Republican runoff election will took place for:

  • Circuit Clerk
    Grant Myers
    Delana Waddell
  • Constable Place 1
    Patrick L. Burt
    John Lilley
  • Supervisor District 1
    Shelby Beason
    Mike Snow
  • Supervisor District 3
    Christopher C. Gardner
    Kinsey Smith
  • Supervisor District 4
    Gordon Adkins
    Kevin Wilcher

Unofficial Results are as follows: