Scott County Officials Visit May ECCC Board Luncheon

Scott County officials were guests at the May 2019 East Central Community College Board of Trustees luncheon held on the Decatur campus. The special guests are shown with ECCC board members representing Scott County. Front row (from left) are ECCC Trustee Rebecca Farris, Tax Assessor/Collector Alison Crapps, Circuit Clerk Becky Gray, ECCC Trustee Annie Stowers, and Comptroller Kim Fultz; and (back row, from left) are District 4 Supervisor Johnny Harrell, Purchasing Clerk Jason Price, ECCC Board Chairman Dr. Jimmy Hollingsworth, ECCC Trustee Tommy Harrison, District 2 Supervisor Tim Sorey, ECCC Trustee John Johnson, District 1 Supervisor Jackie Bradford, and District 5 Supervisor Bruce McMillan. (EC Photo)