Supervisor D4, Constable on runoff ballot in Neshoba County


In local primary elections several races will be on the runoff ballot. Neshoba County will see three Republican runoff elections today: Tuesday, August 27.

A Republican runoff election:

Neshoba County Supervisor D4 – Kevin Wilcher  and Allen White

Constable Place 1 – Josh Burt  and Mark Flake

Constable Place 2 – Keith McCrory  and Lane Taylor