Neshoba County – 2019 Primary Election Results – August 6, 2019


Unofficial Results of the Primary Election on August 6, 2019 will be posted here as results become available (Both Precinct and Summary Results):

(click on hyperlink for each district precinct or summary results for a pdf of results)

Unofficial 27 Precinct Summary

District 1

Zephyrhill Precinct

Fairview Precinct

Fork Precinct

Arlington Precinct

Tucker – District 1 Precinct

Pearl River Precinct

District 2

Northeast Philadelphia Precinct

Forestdale Precinct

Center Precinct

North Bend Precinct

Bogue Chitto Precinct

District 3

House Precinct

Herbert Precinct

Tucker – District 3 Precinct

County Line Precinct

Southeast Philadelphia Precinct

District 4

Neshoba Precinct

McDonald Precinct

Hays Precinct

Deemer Precinct

Hope Precinct

Dixon Precinct

South Philadelphia Precinct

District 5

Fusky Precinct

East Neshoba Precinct

Northwest Philadelphia Precinct

Burnside Precinct