Philadelphia Municipal Officials Sworn In


Recently elected Philadelphia City officials were sworn in yesterday. Included were Mayor James Young, Ward 1 Alderman Justin Lewis Clearman, Ward 2 Jim Fulton, Ward 3 James Tatum, Ward 4 Shaun Seales, and Alderman-At-Large is James Carson Waltman. All officials take office today. The next city council meeting is July 6th.

Photo cred) Mandy Eakes Clearman